Skip to content
Return to Nav
storefront photo

Bass Pro Shops Clarksville

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
lookup address button
951 E Lewis & Clark Pkwy Clarksville, IN 47129 US
phone number button
(812) 218-5500(812) 218-5500
clock icon

Regular Store Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

View Current Sales

circular image
December Gear Guide! - 12/1 Thru 12/31
circular image
Holiday Sale! - 12/8 Thru 12/15
circular image
Last Minute Hot Deals! - Now Thru 12/24
circular image
Christmas Sale! - 12/15 Thru 12/24
circular image
Last Minute Gift Ideas! - 12/19 Thru 12/24
circular image
Our Biggest Annual Clearance Sale! - 12/26 Thru 1/8

At This Store

Practice or sight-in your bow for maximum effectivenessSee the latest in ATV/UTVs and accessoriesWe service what we sell, as well as other models of boatsShop America’s Favorite BoatsExperience a virtual hunt or take aim in our shooting gallery
promo imagepromo image

Additional Hours

Boat & ATV Sales Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday - Saturday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Regular Store Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Bass Pro Shops is open 364 Days a Year!

Contact The Team

contact image
Mike Benningfield
General Manager
contact image
Brian Eickholtz
Boat Sales Manager

Upcoming Events at Clarksville

Santa's Wonderland

November 22 - December 24, 2019
Santa's Wonderland is once again open every day in your Clarksville Bass Pro Shops! Stop in and get a free photo with Santa, do a craft, enjoy the...
Santa's Wonderland is once again open every day in your Clarksville Bass Pro Shops! Stop in and get a free photo with Santa, do a craft, enjoy the activities!

New, this year, electronic Bass Passes! The Electronic system will open one-half hour before Santa's arrival each day. You must come to the store and register for the next available time slot! Get registered, wander the store, and wait for your text to come get in line! This can only be done in the store each day you plan to visit!

Here is the current schedules for Photos and Crafts!
Friday November 22
Photos – 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Crafts – 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday November 23
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00pm
Crafts - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday November 24
Photos – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Crafts - 12:00 to 5:00pm

Monday November 25 through Tuesday November 26
Photos – 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Crafts – 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday November 27
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00 pm
Crafts – 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday November 28 – THANKSGIVING DAY
Photos- 10:00am to 5:00pm
Crafts – 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday November 29 – BLACK FRIDAY
Photos- 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Crafts – 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday November 30
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00pm
Crafts - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday December 1
Photos – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Crafts – 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Monday December 2 through Friday December 6
Photos – 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Crafts – 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday December 7
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00pm
Crafts – 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday December 8
Photos – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Crafts – 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Monday December 9 through Friday December 13
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00pm
Crafts – 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday December 14
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00pm
Crafts - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday December 15
Photos – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Crafts - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Monday December 16 through Friday December 20
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00pm
Crafts – 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday December 21
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00pm
Crafts - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Sunday December 22
Photos – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Crafts - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Monday December 23
Photos – 10:00am to 8:00pm
Crafts - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday December 24
Photos – 10:00am to 5:00pm
Crafts - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday December 25 – CLOSED – SANTA HAS RETURNED TO THE NORTH POLE!

Join us early in the season! Remember time slots are limited and we do run out!

Employment Opportunities

Join the Bass Pro Shops team - a dynamic growing retailer and the world's leading supplier of premium outdoor gear. Your Adventure Starts Here.
Learn More