FLORIDA CONCEALED WEAPONS LICENSE COURSE
EVERYTHING the State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License conveniently compl...
EVERYTHING the State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License conveniently completed at ONE LOCATION – Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale). Most applicants receive their permit in 4-6 weeks. However, it could take an extended period of time beyond 6 weeks depending on high volume and/or other factors. No experience necessary.
$120 per Student (Cash or Bass Pro Gift Card) includes the following:
-3 HOUR FIREARM BASIC SAFETY COURSE (Exceeds state requirements)
-FINGERPRINTING and PHOTO (completed ONSITE during this course)
-State application packet (provided and completed during this course / assistance provided)
-Range Time (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO CLASS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided to you during this course
Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members.
RESERVATIONS REQUIRED – Limited seating fills quickly.
Call: 954-888-8540 or E-mail: ProtectionUSA@Protonmail.com
For more information visit www.FloridaConcealed.com
Address: 200 Gulf Stream Way, Dania Beach, FL 33004. For class availability and additional information please refer to www.FloridaConcealed.com
DUE TO COVID-19 CLASS SIZE IS LIMITED
CLASSES HELD MOST SATURDAY’S MORNING’S
VARIOUS OTHER DATES DUE TO DEMAND
PLEASE SEE WWW.FLORIDACONCEALED.COM FOR OFFICIAL DATES
** The State of Florida Application / Background Check Fee ($97) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and is not necessary to bring to class. The Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently $45. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a U.S. Citizen (Florida Residency is NOT required) or a Legal Permanent U.S. Resident. This course will be conducted by a certified firearms instructor. Fee’s and cost’s are subject to change without notice. This offer is valid through 9/30/2020.